WFPF Team & Supporters

Movie Queen, Belfast (Margaret Cram, 1935)

Steering Committee
Kirsten Larvick, Co-Chair
Ann Deborah Levy, Co-Chair
Amy Aquilino
Ina Archer
Terry Lawler
Susan Lazarus
Diana Little
Barbara Moss, Founder
Adrianna Shaw
Erika Yeomans

NYWIFT members interested in joining the steering committee please contact Kirsten and Ann at

Awards Selection Committee
Jane Gaines
Kirsten Larvick
Ann Deborah Levy
Susan Lazarus
Marion Masone
Anne Morra
Kim Tomadjoglou
Catherine Wyler

In Memoriam
Suzanne Pancrazi
Lois Bianche

In-kind Preservation Services
Cineric, Inc.