2023 NYWIFT Muse Awards


Our 2023 Muse Honorees were:

Arianna Bocco
President, IFC Films

Danielle Brooks
Actor and Singer
The Mayor’s Office of Media & Entertainment Made in NY Award

Deborah Chow
Director, Writer, Executive Producer
Nancy Malone Directing Award

Maria Hinojosa
Journalist, Anchor, Executive Producer
Enid Roth Award for Excellence in Journalism

Sandra Lee
Advocate, Activist, Philanthropist, Home Life Expert

Freida Pinto
Actor, Activist, Producer

Lauren Ridloff
Loreen Arbus Changemaker Award

Sharon Stone
Actor, Artist, Humanitarian

Janet Yang
Producer and President, Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences


We can’t wait to see you again for the first in-person Muse. This year is extra special because we’re adding a selfie booth from DigiBooths a DigiGroup Entertainment company and great resource for photo booths or any other entertainment.



Thank you to all who attended the 42nd Annual NYWIFT Muse Awards

on Thursday, December 16th, 2021



Watch the Recording of Muse 2021

*Click to watch the recording above, and enter your name when prompted.


Muse. Awards. Swag. Is. Here!

We are thrilled to launch our 2021 NYWIFT Muse Awards boutique! Go online now to our Bonfire store to purchase NYWIFT Muse Awards mugs and apparel.

Explore our Muse Boutique